Ebor District meet on the first Thursday of the month at 7.30pm at Upper Poppleton Village Hall. Please contact the office for any contact details.

Chairman: Stephen Jarmuz

Secretary: Lois Abbey

Clubs within Ebor District

Boroughbridge – Meet weekly on a Monday night at Arkendale Village Hall

Derwent – Meet weekly on a Tuesday night

Easingwold – Meet weekly on a Tuesday night at Raskelf Village Hall

Escrick – Meet weekly on a Tuesday night at Escrick Village Hall

Tadcaster and Wetherby – Meet weekly on a Wednesday night at Walton Village Hall